Vorstand

 

 

1. Voritzender
Simon Samson
Zur Sandgrube 22
49525 Lengerich
01774726116
simon.samson@web.de
2. Voritzender
Rena Klatte
Münsterstrasse 18
49536 Lienen

017662451600
r.klatte@gmx.de
Kassierer
Julian Gerding
Mersch 7
49219 Glandorf
05426/3812
0178/4794965
julian-gerding@gmx.de
Schriftfühere & Webmaster:
Martin Jürgens
Robert Schumann Str.3
48291 Telgte
02504/739802
martin@juergensmail.de
Honig-Obmann:
Alexander Machelett
49219 Glandorf
05426/9059443
alexander.machelett@online.de
Beisitzer:
Elke Lehmann
Mühlenbrede 3249536 Lienen
05483722602
01515949747
elke.lehmann@teutelnet.de
Beisitzer:
Frank Speckmann
Ferienhagenstrasse 11
49219 Glandorf
05426807923
apeckmannfrank@gmx.de


Comments are closed.